Log in
 

No pictures to show

 


GOLD PARTNERS:


Chris Kjeldsen, President & Owner

Ground Floor Home Inspection, LLC

chris@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Treese Kjeldsen, Executive Asst & Certified Radon Tech 

treese@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Hannah Sanchez, Marketing Specialist

hannah@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Walter Kruger, Professional Home Inspector

Walter@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-659-5981



Connie Malonson, Regional Vice President

Heritage Title Company

CMalonson@HeritageTCo.com

719-268-2438

Angela Parlet, Escrow Officer

AParlet@HeritageTCo.com 

719-268-2436

Shelly Farmer, Escrow Officer

SFarmer@HeritageTCo.com

719-330-1624

Eileen Wolff, Sales Executive

EWolff@HeritageTCo.com

719-963-5273

Keryn DeRubis, Sales Executive

kderubis@HeritageTCo.com

719-930-3447


Lakyn Erickson, Sales

lerickson@ltgc.com

720-403-7803

Celeste Blakely, Sales

cblakely@ltgc.com

719-505-4861

Suzie Helm, Account Manager

shelm@ltgc.com

719-619-6096

Brier Sanner, Account Manager

bsanner@ltgc.com

719-268-0413




Steve Volkodav, PPAR CEO

Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®

svolkodav@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Anne Mare Smith, PPAR VP of Member Services

amsmith@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Ann Kidd, PPAR Chair

annkidd.realtor@gmail.com

719-339-4590

Randy Chase, PPAR Chair-Elect

rwcase@crlr.net

719-632-2700




Bruce Fike, Financial Advisor

First Command Financial Services

BFike@firstcommand.com

719-350-6883




Lisa Ramsey, Mortgage Loan Officer

Milestone Mortgage Group

lisaramseyhomemortgage@gmail.com

719-237-5768





David Copeland, Photographer

Fly Hi Photography

info@flyhiphotography.com

719-313-8695



SILVER PARTNERS:



Tiffany Teel, CMA,CVLS , Mortgage Advisor NMLS 1785004

Finance of America

TTeel@loansclose.com

719-301-6804

Teelteam@FinanceofAmerica.com


Charity Bossetti, Loan Officer

408-221-2003





Jenni King, Insurance Advisor

State Farm Insurance

jenni@insuredbyking.com

719-593-7001


BRONZE PARTNERS:





April Salladay, Sales

Legacy Title Group, LLC

asalladay@legacytitle-llc.com

719-351.5455

Devin Glidden, Sales

devin@legacytitle-llc.com

909-373-6958



Wendy Ring , Senior Loan Officer  NMLS#1904715  CO,FL,ID,MN,SD

DAY ONE Mortgage Group a Division of Celebrity Home Loans. NMLS#227765

Wendy@DayOneMortgage.com

719-321-5548 LICENSED IN 24 STATES




Jen Weis, Business Development Director

jen@bentoncap.com

719-321-9913






Amanda Bragassa, Escrow Officer

Capstone Title

Amanda.bragassa@capstonetitleco.com

719-459-2246





Maria Lubambo, Sales Representative

Deep Water Restoration

maria@deepwaterco.com

719-571-9845





Wanda Abramson, Business Development Representative

Empire Title

wanda@etcos.com

719-822-3424


Donna Norman, Escrow Officer

Donna@etcos.com

719-884-5300



Anthony D’Alessio, Farmers Insurance Agency

Anthony D’Alessio Agency

tony@elevateinsuranceteam.com

719-591-4453






Blain Davis, Owner

Quality Fireplace Service

qfsfireplaceservice@gmail.com

719-595-8323

Kathy Davis

Krdavis485@gmail.com

719-495-8323



Angie Cooper, Sales/Events Director

Unified Title Company

acooper@unifiedtitle.com

719-955-7067

Linda Deming, Escrow Officer

Unified Title Company

ldeming@unifiedtitle.com

719-653-0758





Marisol Gerth, Branch Manager

Sun West Mortgage Company

marisol@marisolgerth.com

719-257-8025


Rena Jackson, Loan Officer

Sun West Mortgage Company

rena@renajackson.com

469-649-8321


BASIC PARTNERS:



Dawn Cooper, Owner  Photographer

Dawn Christine Photography

DawnCooperPhotography2020@gmail.com

719-360-1344



Arielle Thomas, Consultant

Touchstone Crystal

TouchstoneAri@gmail.com

720-519-3583




Laura Grande, Loan Officer

Guild Mortgage

lgrande@guildmortgage.net

719-238-3191




Liz Bowen, Co-Owner

Delia Hammond, Co-Owner

719-571-0263





Sandy Dean

dōTERRA Wellness Advocate

oilswithsandyd@gmail.com

757-773-7602



Kirsten Kuhlman

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

kirsten@brhw.com

719-229-1199



Ralph McCoy

PHF Designs

ralph@designphf.com

719-822-1658




Ola Wojtyczka

Statefarm Insurance 

owojtyczka@vnlending.com


 

Call : (310) 717-5896

Address:
430 N Tejon St. #101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software