Menu
Log in
 

Log in
 

No pictures to show

 


GOLD PARTNERS:


Lakyn Erickson, Sales

lerickson@ltgc.com

720-403-7803

Celeste Blakely, Sales

cblakely@ltgc.com

719-505-4861

Suzie Helm, Account Manager

shelm@ltgc.com

719-619-6096

Brier Sanner, Account Manager

bsanner@ltgc.com

719-268-0413




Angela Parlet, Escrow Officer

AParlet@HeritageTCo.com 

719-268-2436

Shelly Farmer, Escrow Officer

SFarmer@HeritageTCo.com

719-330-1624

Eileen Wolff, Sales Executive

EWolff@HeritageTCo.com

719-963-5273

Keryn DeRubis, Sales Executive

kderubis@HeritageTCo.com

719-930-3447



Steve Volkodav, PPAR CEO

Pikes Peak Association of REALTORS®

svolkodav@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Anne Marie Smith, PPAR VP of Member Services

amsmith@ppar.org

719-633-7718

Randy Case, PPAR Chair

rwcase@crlr.net

719-632-2700

Gordon Dean, PPAR Chair-Elect

gordon.amydeanremax@gmail.com

719-548-8600



Michelle Makynen, Financial Advisor

First Command Financial Services

Mmakynen@firstcommand.com

719-465-5555




Susan Clark, Insurance

Allstate Insurance

susanclark@allstate.com

719-359-5286



Brittney Hansen, Branch Manager, Loan Officer

brittney.hansen@fairwaymc.com 

719-505-6924

Mary DePriest, Loan Officer

mary.depriest@fairwaymc.com

303-249-3322

Karen Weller

karen.weller@fairwaymc.com

719-459-2704

Michelle Wood, Sales Executive

michellew@fairwaymc.com

720-289-6385



Julie Steigerwald, Mortgage Business Development

jsteigerwald@ent.com 

719-922-7424

Gina Allman, Mortgage Loan Officer

gallman@ent.com

719-510-5061

Julie Beauseau, Mortgage Loan Officer

jbeauseau@ent.com

719-659-5202


SILVER PARTNERS:



Tiffany Teel, CMA,CVLS

Mortgage Advisor NMLS# 1785004

Primary Residential Mortgage, The Homefront Group

TTeel@primeres.com

719-301-6804



Chris Kjeldsen, President & Owner

Ground Floor Home Inspection, LLC

chris@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Hannah Sanchez, Marketing Specialist

hannah@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-641-1555

Walter Kruger, Professional Home Inspector

Walter@groundfloorhomeinspection.com

719-659-5981



Ben Gosz, Title Sales

Chicago Title

ben.gosz@ctt.com

719-602-9431



BRONZE PARTNERS:



Maria Lubambo, Sales Representative

Deep Water Restoration

maria@deepwaterco.com

719-571-9845





Amanda Bragassa, Escrow Officer

Capstone Title

Amanda.bragassa@capstonetitleco.com

719-459-2246





Wanda Abramson, Business Development Representative

Empire Title

wanda@etcos.com

719-822-3424


April Salladay, Sales

Legacy Title Group, LLC

asalladay@legacytitle-llc.com

719-351.5455


Wendy Ring , Senior Loan Officer  NMLS#1904715  CO,FL,ID,MN,SD

DAY ONE Mortgage Group a Division of Celebrity Home Loans. NMLS#227765

Wendy@DayOneMortgage.com

719-321-5548



Jen Weis, Business Development Director

jen@bentoncap.com

719-321-9913





Courtney Thomas, Creative Director & Co-Owner

Luna Float Spa

lunafloatspa@gmail.com

719-309-6776


Arielle Thomas, Co-Owner





Marisol Gerth, Branch Manager

Sun West Mortgage Company

marisol@marisolgerth.com

719-257-8025




Steven Gonzales, Owner

Across Colorado Restoration

acrosscoloradorestoration@gmail.com

719-639-6502



Tia Ralston

Home Staging Express

tia@homestagingexpress.com

719-428-6306

www.homestagingexpress.com



Nicole Hairhoger

New American Funding, The Cash Team

nicolehairhoger@nafinc.com

719-360-1271



Zack Stark

CO Roofing & Solar

zack@coroofing.com

719-232-8747




Kelli Holt, Agency Owner

Farmers Insurance

kholt@farmersagent.com

719-434-5588




BASIC PARTNERS:



Dawn Cooper, Owner  Photographer

Dawn Christine Photography

DawnCooperPhotography2020@gmail.com

719-360-1344



Arielle Thomas, Consultant

Touchstone Crystal

TouchstoneAri@gmail.com

720-519-3583



Laura Grande, Insurance Agent

Complete Coverage Insurance 

service@completecov.com

719-930-7855




Lisa Ramsey, Mortgage Loan Officer

Milestone Mortgage Group

lisaramseyhomemortgage@gmail.com

719-237-5768




Liz Bowen, Co-Owner

Delia Hammond, Co-Owner

719-571-0263





Blain Davis, Owner

Quality Fireplace Service

qfsfireplaceservice@gmail.com

719-595-8323

Kathy Davis

Krdavis485@gmail.com

719-495-8323



Kirsten Kuhlman

Blue Ribbon Home Warranty

kirsten@brhw.com

719-229-1199



Ralph McCoy

PHF Designs

ralph@designphf.com

719-822-1658



Alisha Baty, Branch Manager

The Mortgage Lady 

alisha@themtglady.com

469-531-0054





Candice Panariso

Motto Mortgage

candice.panariso@mottomortgage.com

719-822-1658


Charity Bossetti, NMLS #216620

Mason-McDuffie Mortgage

cbossetti@loansclose.com

408-221-2003




Shalah Zimmerman 

Unwritten Mobile Notary Services

shalah.conotary@outlook.com

719-491-3718



Alissa McCartney, Loan Officer

Fidelity Mortgage Solutions

ammcartney@fidelityms.com

720-238-0162



Anthony D’Alessio 

Elevated Insurance

tony@elevateinsuranceteam.com

719-591-4453




Yolanda Garcia

Medicare Resource Center

yolanda@COSMRC.com

719-208-7898



Aj Archuleta 

WFG Title

aarchuleta@wfgtitle.com

719-217-2815


 

Call : (310) 717-5896

Address:
430 N Tejon St. #101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software